Grandparents day

Vi fick i uppdrag i Family Dynamics att skriva om ett minne med en eller flera av våra grandparents eftersom det tydligen är grandparents day nu i helgen.

På order av min mamma lägger jag upp det jag skrev här. Vissa saker har jag hittat på för jag kommer inte ihåg detaljer.

My memory

I remember once when my grandma was going to babysit me and my little brother. I think we were about 8 and 10 years old.

My grandma always started to clean things when she got to our house. I assume that she thought it was dirty or something like that, even though I didn't agree with that. Me and my brother wasn't very pleased with this whole cleaning thing so we decided to protest. We made big signs that said "Do not clean!" and when she arrived, we stood in the stairs and showed them to her. She started to laugh and said "Okey, okey!" We had succeed! That day she didn't clean at all, the only thing she did was to play with us.

It was so much fun because she listened to us and did whatever we wanted! We played games, watched TV and went outside for some outdoor activities.

That night when my parents got home, we didn't wanted her to leave.

Mormor
2009-09-14 @ 21:52:51
Vilken bullshit, jag städar inte alls jämt, bara när det behövs.

Kram från mig till dig!


Lämna en kommentar:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

RSS 2.0