What's crackin'?!

Hey y'all! It's freeeezing outside and I don't know how to survive the winter! It's exactly the same feeling as I always have this time a year, and I hate it! Why can't it just be summer, fall and then spring? Why do we have winter, there's no good in it! I'm going crazy but I know that it's even colder in Sweden and that makes me a little bit happy. And when I tell people that I think it's freezing they're like "but you're from Sweden? It's cold there, aren't you used to it?" Yeah so what? I never get used to it and I will forever hate it!

What else? Yeah.. my computer is stupid cause it changes language so that I can't write the Swedish letters or make the signs that I want to because they are in different places on an american keyboard (I think my keyboard got some american influences after the virus-scan..) Did you get it? So I let the computer win and I'm going to obey its wishes - today I'm going to write in English.

Today was just like any other day except from the cold.. it was like 35 freeekin' degrees when I was heading home. Not okay. I know that I say it a lot but I really want you to get it!

I totally failed my English quiz today that was on "The Pit and the Pendulum" written by Edgar Allan Poe like 5000 years ago. The language is too hard for me sometimes, there are so much words that I don't understand so I can't make any sense out of it. Like.. I thought that the man died in the end of the story but then when we analyzed it in class, it turned out that he was rescued by someone.. I had no idea. But at the same time, I have the highest grade of all the people in that class, maybe that tells you more them than about me.. Well.. I have a 96% and there is one guy, he's got a 38%! Crazy, don't know how that's possible.

I'm not as sore today as I thought I would be. I thought it was going to be like when we were at the gym before the break (=can't walk normally for a week) but this is nothing! I'm on it tomorrow again! I'm going to be strong as a bear! That I'm only benching the bar we don't have to talk about..

I'm listening to Rix FM on webradio now, awesome! But.. they're playing the exact same songs as they did when I left Sweden 3 months ago.. not good Rix FM, not good! Here in Arkansas I'm usually listening to Power 105,7, today's hit music! But Rix FM aren't playing any of the songs that Power 105,7 are playing.. maybe I have to change to NRJ or something, yes, that's what I'm gonna do. Right now.

OK I have changed now.. don't know what I think about it yet. Right now there's a song I've never heard before.

This comment is getting out of hand so I think that I'm gonna stop right here. I'm sorry if my grandparents can't read this but I promise to make a Swedish comment tomorrow. And grandma Britt, this is good for you! You have to practice some English before you come here, I've told everyone that you understand English, so I hope that you do. Byeeee!

Angeline
2009-12-03 @ 18:54:09
Det hade tagit mig ett helt år att skriva det där för mig:O:Phaha snacka om att ja å linnea kommer vara amatörer när vi kommer:P har hört att du inte frågat dina exrta föräldrar än kanske dax å göra det fröken??:P


Lämna en kommentar:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

RSS 2.0